facebook Skype
Български English

Contacts

Sofia Central

Address: 59 "Evlogi and Hristo Georgievi" Blvd. (View map)
Tel: 0882 646 988
Facebook: CoolTravel Sofia
e-mail: sofia@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cooltravelsofia
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30

Sofia - Studentski grad

Address: Studentski grad, "Acad Boris Stefanov" (between "Velvet" bar  and the block № 15) (View map)
Tel: 0882 646 988
Facebook: CoolTravel Sofia
e-mail: service@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cooltravelbg
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30


Plovdiv

Address: 17 "King Marko" Str. (View map)
Tel: 0882 497 949, 0882 555 518
Facebook: Cool Travel Plovdiv
e-mail: plovdiv@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cooltravelpld
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30


Varna
Address: 6 "Tsar Liberator" Str. (View map)
Tel: 0885 006 227, 0882 646 588, 0884 451 045
Facebook: CoolTravel Varna
e-mail: varna@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cool.travel.varna
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30


Burgas

Address: 99 "Hristo Botev" Blvd. (View map)
Tel: 0885 777 796
Facebook: Cool Travel Burgas
e-mail: burgas@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cooltravelburgas
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30


Stara Zagora

Address: 105 "Tsar Simeon Veliki" (next to the club "Caribbean") (View map)
Tel: 0889 532 223
Facebook: CoolTravel Stara Zagora
e-mail: stzagora@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cool_travel_stz
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30

 
Veliko Tarnovo

Address: 16 "Hr. Botev "Str. (above the bookstore "Molivcheto", next to Pizzeria La Scala) (View map)
Tel: 0882 004 880, 0882 004 833
Facebook: CoolTravel Tarnovo
e-mail: tarnovo@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cooltravelvt
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30


Blagoevgrad

Address: 15 "George Izmirliev - Makedoncheto" Square (View map)
Tel: 0882 961 119, 0882 543 444
Facebook: CoolTravel Blagoevgrad
e-mail: blagoevgrad@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cooltravelblg
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30


Svishtov

Address: 20 "Dimitar Anev" Str. (View map)
Tel: 0889 777 764
Facebook: CoolTravelSvishtov
e-mail: svishtov@cooltravel.bg
Skype: cooltravelsvishtov
Working hours: Monday to Friday: 9:30 to 18:30




CONTACT FORM
Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
Interested in:
Question:*
Verification Code: *
captcha  
 
EDUCATION:
 
LANGUAGE COURSES:





2017, All Right Reserved. Contacts